We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

De Notenkraker Boom Suite

from The New Earth Group by The New Earth Group

  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €1 EUR  or more

    You own this


  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Comes with a stunning design by Rufus Ketting and Suus Allewelt, all in gatefolded 12" sleeve, on solid white vinyl!
    We'll add the original poster as a bonus!

    Also includes immediate download of 6-track album in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.
    ships out within 5 days

      €15 EUR

    You own this  



from The New Earth Group, released January 8, 2008
Choca - Soprano and Tenor Saxophone, Vibraphone, Melodica, Electric Bass, Percussion
Vincent van Duin - Electric Guitars, Acoustic Guitars, Percussion
Jeroen S. Rozendaal - Nordlead, Organ, Micro Korg, Samples
Menno Bouma - Electric Bass
Robin Schaeverbeke - Drums, Percussion


all rights reserved



The New Earth Group Zuid-Holland

Exactly two years after their last album BLORDINOX VEDA Dutch adventurous experimentalists The New Earth Group stand to release their 6th album:
Hurts Really Happy
This new album features 6 compact compositions written in Bali, Thailand, Switzerland en Rotterdam.
The artwork features a painting by Rotterdam based and befriended artist Niek Westendorp.
... more

contact / help

Contact The New Earth Group

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account